IHA
 

IJHA
 
 

2022 INDIANA HEREFORD EXTRAVAGANZA


Click on image to view flyer
 

 
 

Click below to read
Indiana Hereford News,
Fall 2021 issue.

 

Deadline May 31



 

OFFICERS
President and Quad 1 Director:
Dave Dixon
drdave@stockvets.com

Vice President and At large:
Clay Maddox
cmaddox03@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer and Quad 2:
Nicole Edwards
edwards2301@yahoo.com

Directors:

Quad 1 Director:
Curtis Musser
curtismusser75@gmail.com

Quad 1 Director:
Brian Pickering
jpickering@hhschuskies.org

Quad 2 Director:
Scott Lawrence
slawrence@whiteshirehamroc.com

Quad 2 Director:
Matt Curts
curtsm4431@gmail.com

Quad 3 Director:
Gordon Clinkenbeard
gjclink@hotmail.com

Quad 3 Director:
Terry Hayhurst
terryahayhurst@gmail.com

Quad 3 Director:
Cathy Seward
joyfulcat24@gmail.com

Quad 4 Director:
Shawn McNealy
mlmcnealy@yahoo.com

Quad 4 Director:
Bruce Everhart
bruceeverhart56@gmail.com

Quad 4 Director:
Bryan Kelly
bkellyfarms@aol.com

At-Large Director:
Joni Doig
jonilynndoig@gmail.com

At-Large Director
Rodney Simpson
rj_simpson@tds.net

At-Large Director:
Lee Elzemeyer
lee@elzehereford.com

 
 
 
 
HOME  |  MEMBERS  |  JUNIORS  |  CALENDAR  |  INDIANA HEREFORD WOMEN  |  LINKS  |  RESULTS  |  CLASSIFIEDS
 
 
visit edjecattle.com  |  site design by EDJE Technologies